Board of Education Members

     Sean Sullivan, President 

    Cathy Pfund-Olsen, Vice-President 

    Anthony Barisciano

    Michael Filippone

    Stephanie A. Mitchell

    Joe Troise

    Vincent Ucci



    The East Hanover Township School District Board of Education Meeting will be held virtually on Monday, March 8, 2021 at 6:30 pm. Please use the information below to join the meeting. 

                                                                  Join with Google Meet https://meet.google.com/chb-evqu-ddy

                                                                Join by phone ‪(US) +1 727-914-9538‬ PIN: ‪732 381 803‬#